RSS

MIA, & Advent

15 Feb

Still alive! Still writing & reading, just a bit caught up in the Epic preparations for my 3 year old’s Birthday Weekend. No one warns you of this. The party planning thing. Social, I am not. But I’m making a Herculean effort all the same.

In between bouts of banner hanging, present wrapping, party bag packing and outfit selecting, I am having a refreshingly gorgeous re-read of James Treadwell’s Advent in preparation for the release of the second book in the series this summer, yay 🙂 Always a special one for me, given that it’s the first Mass Market title I’ve been quoted on the back of. It’s my baby! If you’ve not discovered Treadwell yet, you must. Beautiful.

16143720

Even the cover is delicious. Hodder are fast becoming my heroes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
