RSS

Books in the Bathroom

07 Mar

Today finds me off work, sick as a dog. My little son, carrier of toddler-bugs a-plenty, and yesterday’s Olympic vomiting champion, is all recovered today and has merrily gone off to nursery.

Why do you care? Well, you don’t of course, except I’m just popping in on a rare moment outside of the bathroom to let you know I’ve almost finished Zenn Scarlett and am soon to be starting on Lament. Because today the bathroom is doubling up as my reading room.

EB-Fanatics-Loo-L

Might as well get comfy in there. I cannot remember the last time I had more than thirty minutes or so to myself. It’s almost worth the stomach pains.

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Books in the Bathroom

  1. Anya @ On Starships and Dragonwings

    March 7, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    I’m so sorry you aren’t feeling well! At least this gives you time to read more between spells, bright side yeah? Feel better though!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
