RSS

Doctor Sleep

21 Mar

The thought of this kept me going at work today when I was about ready to throw in the towel. I absolutely cannot wait to get my paws on this one!!

601383_389056491201351_688358059_n

I can’t embed the snazzy interactive image on here, because WordPress hates iframes. And I can’t blame it, if I’m honest, I see infected ones all day long in the office. But I digress! To go and play with the shiny awesomeness head over to DoctorSleepBook.co.uk and start the countdown!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Doctor Sleep

  1. fuonlyknew

    March 22, 2013 at 12:52 am

    Gonna head over there now. I can’t wait for this one either!!!

     
  2. fuonlyknew

    March 22, 2013 at 1:06 am

    Just came back. Loved his reading! September is too far away!

     

Leave a Reply

 
